MBA/MCA/PGDM : 114 (AKTU) & BBA/BCA/B.Ed : 910 (CCS University) & LL.B/BA.LL.B : 409 (CCS University)

IPEM Group of Institutions
Computer Advisory Committee Meeting on 26th September, 2015

The Advisory Committee Meeting of the MCA and BCA Programmes, for their Planning, Organising and Improving the standards as well as for Growth & Development of these two Programmes of the IPEM Group of Institutions will be held on 26th September, 2015.

Members of Computer Advisory Committe:

  • Mr. V.K. Arya (Ex. DDG, Telecom)                                                                        -       Chairman
  • Dr. Kishore Kumar (Sr. Technical Director, NIC)                                                -        Member

  • Dr. Manu Pratap Singh (Deptt of CS, Dr. BR Ambedkar University, Agra)          -        Member

  • Dr. B.S. Goel (Executive Director, IPEM)                                                              -        Member

  • Col. (Dr.) A.S. Malhotra (Director General, IPEM)                                              -         Member

  • Dr. Sugandha Goel (Deean Academics, IPEM)                                                   -        Member

  • Dr. RPS Tomer (Director MCA, IPEM)                                                       -        Member Secretary